You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty Art

in #busy6 years ago

Please consider adding some tag like 'meme' or 'joke' and the source information (because I'm pretty sure it's not yours ~ rev.img.search and because it's probably on license that requires at least some attribution)

FYI: https://steemit.com/steem-help/@mindover/don-t-plagiarize-images-here-are-13-free-and-legal-ways-to-find-high-quality-photos-you-can-use-on-steemit

Sort:  

Thank you very much to share very important inf.

As for "adding some tag like 'meme' or 'joke'" - sorry about that. I wrote similar messages to several people. Your post does not fit into 'meme' nor 'joke' category. I overlooked that part of the text and now I can't remove it, so just ignore that. However, in terms of source information, I still believe you should add it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71