Have you ever lost your phone?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Last weekend I left my phone 📱 at office and I know how much I didn't feel well for like 13 hours, how my phone made me do strange things I don't used to do like going to mosque earlier before salat, sitting at the living room with the my people watching movies, washing my clothes at late in the evening cos I don't sleep early and I need to busy with something. Not only that, I still dust my room and get it cleaned more than how I used to do before

I think that's even fair cos I missed it for just thirteen hours

IMG_20180609_160646.jpg

Yesterday I went to my mum church cos they have a particular programme which is the church ⛪ anniversary that always come up on every first week June Every year

I don't know how it happened may be when I was dancing or when I was greeting my old friends or when I and the church kids were roaming around, I just noticed I can't find my phone again when I wanted to have a friend Mobile number. I started calling my line immediately I didn't find it but not reachable

IMG_20180609_160632.jpg

I looked for it, search everywhere but didn't find it. Regrets has been coming into my mind since yesterday, I should not have go to pick it at office when I left it, It would be safer there and may not lost

I missed it for just thirteen hours between Friday evening to Saturday morning, now it's lost more than 13 hours and up to 24 hours now. I am not complete, I'm not myself and I can't adapt until I get another one

I didn't have choice than to use my system to for steemit and lend someone's hotspot to Make at least a post today.

I would ask almost the same questions I asked on Saturday

have you ever lost your phone?

where and how?

how long did it take you to get another One?

did you do strange things like I do when you are without your phone?

thanks for stopping by

Sort:  

Yeah, once I lost it and I was sick for days. So yep I know what it feels like

Thanks for stopping by

I lost my phone last month on my way back from steemcamp audition, the experience was horrible. But God blessed me with a better one still last month.

Thanks for stopping by

My phone is such an important asset to me. I gave never lost it. I don't even need that experience

Lol
No one ever want to have such experience, it's just not intentional

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Yea i did. During a practical.
It was horrible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62