My Mind 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

For two weeks now, I've been a stranger to myself, everything around me seems strange, I anticipate events minutes before they happen. Someone said it's Deja vu, but I don't care, I have not been experiencing it before. I see through human deceptions and lies more than before. At times, i act and behave extremely stupid and many times, I think I act and behave extremely intelligent. I no longer see things as good or bad. i feel indifferent to all things. I no longer think about the future, I live for the day by the day. The present seems too precious to me now, i can't sacrifice it for the thought of an uncertain future. My mind keeps bringing up dreams i can't remember, even my thalamus can't handle these dreams.
The world around me seems to be getting more complicated. But here i am, just a human who isn't oblivious of his evolving mind.

images (7).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72