You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess my next adventure and win 25 SBD - A nomad photo gallery

in #busy6 years ago

Dear @anomadsoul,
First of all, Thank you so much for the attention to my post to support me
in the case of your contest, I have to say that it is somewhat hard to guess, where are you going? but, in my thought, you have so much interest to meet Nature. So, you might go to South American countries, African countries, or even Asian one.
I even welcome you to come to my country, Iran. As you know, in Iran, in spite of Political problems, we have many places to see including historical and natural.
finally, I think, to guess your mind, one should be in your mind.
Congratulate to the winners in advance.

Again thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81