You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 6, After the Blockchain Freeze...

in #busy5 years ago

Great Post buddy! I really love your composition on the subject matter!
But there's something I discovered recently and I will love steemit Officials to address it urgently.
A lot of people are abusing the downvote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What is an abusive flag.

Some people just votedown a post for no just reason, that's what I mean. I believe the platform is created to reward and encourage content Creator's but some they don't even read great and good posts all they are after is leave negative feedback and leave. Which is not best for the growth of the platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Some people are going to like what they see and others aren't. Some are using their downvotes on opinions while, I don't approve hopefully the best content will find some support and move forward.

Sure you are right @whatsup we cannot Please everyone at the same time, we just got to move on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85