You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase and Steem... Creepy Stalkers...

in #busy6 years ago

Today is my first day here. I have the potential to get a lot of people to join steemit but I'm not sure if thats a good thing or what to do here. Is it better for everyone if I comment and like as many things as possible, or does it cost me points to comment and stuff? I've read the FAQ and such but I'd like to talk to a real human about this

Sort:  

We recently made some changes and I am not sure how much activity your account will get.

Check out the #introduceyourself tag, and make a great intro. Yes, I tend to think commenting on accounts between rep 50-70 is a great way to make friends.

That is a sweet spot, because they have some time in but aren't buried in comments.

Welcome and please keep me posted on your progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88