You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why This Is Taking So Long

in #busy5 years ago

This is why when a shop allows payment in crypto, I do it - even though I've only had it come up a couple of times, I want to show support for that being an accepted form of payment. I've done it with Six Dollar Shirts and Overstock so far. If I could find a pet supply that took crypto that had Yuan's allergy food and shipped, I'd give them my business as much as possible. I don't shop much because poverty, but if it's an option, I'm using it!

Sort:  

Hey that’s a pretty solid practice from a crypto evangelist right there!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is a great practice @Phoenixwren.

My crystal ball might be a bit cloudy but, with over 1000 SP, I do not foresee poverty in your future. You are doing well building up your account over time.
Posted with

That's my hope. I see Steem as a long-term investment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12