越来越灰

in #busy5 years ago

越来越灰

F62A5160-52FC-40EC-BC5F-19ED1BBC1AF0.jpeg

把鼻子上的灰扫一扫,
不多说,
道个歉,
我认了,
总算可以明明白白地向前看了。

有人说,我没有圈子,
的确我没有圈子,
想踏出门社交都难啊……
是我的错,
干嘛非要自己带孩子呢……
干嘛坚持哺乳呢……
干嘛我南下远离熟悉的地方呢……

有人说,我没有把家务打理得很好,
尤其只洗小孩子的衣服,
是的,是我不够全能,
是我的错,
家务不是我擅长的事,
干嘛呆在家,
干嘛坚持把孩子衣服分开洗啊,
大人小孩的衣服一起洗不就好了嘛……

呵呵……好纠结呀……
很歉疚,也很不甘心....
谁让我那么恐怖啊..... 为什么我就那么恐怖啊...
害得人活得战战兢兢、提心吊胆。

不甘心的我,为自己掰了个理由给自己下台,

突然记得一句话,
“明知山有虎,偏向虎山行”
这种情况就像那些玩鞭炮的人,
被鞭炮炸伤,
却怪鞭炮会伤人,
害怕就不要玩鞭炮,
玩烟花就好!

去玩你的烟花!
鞭炮不适合你!!

鞭炮很恐怖的!!!!

B5E6C85A-B2B7-4108-94B9-ECF42E00982A.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

哈哈哈哈哈 这是什么意思啊……谢谢你的留言

你今天过的开心吗?想要玩STEEM的第一款卡牌对战游戏吗?快来steemmonsters.com如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

@pizzapai 妹妹抱抱親。卡姐支持你!等孩子長大的時候。自己回想起來。這些所有的付出都是值得的。無需向任何的人交代。只要自己知道自己要的是什麼就可以了💕

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢卡姐!!是啊……唉……不甘心.....

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pizzapai from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

找一天请人带娃
自己放松一下
紧绷的自己太累了
你不是机器人
自己状态好
才会一切都好

来,抱抱自己
说一句,亲爱的,您辛苦了

Posted using Partiko Android

感谢你的关心~~
是的……我在想着如何安顿孩子们...
然后我要出去工作了……
谢谢大家的鼓励!真的很感谢!!

你的游泳卡我要还你吗?要不要出来聚聚呀?带宝宝

Posted using Partiko iOS

噢哈哈哈!游泳池已经在装修中,今年不能游了。
..... 我想焖....

看了你的文章便看到了一点端倪。带孩子是辛苦,但甘心。最烦的似乎是周遭的人,不断给意见。读你的文章不断看到"有人说"。不要管他人怎样说了,孩子是自己的,生活也是自己的。管他们说什么。好妈妈,辛苦了。:)

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢鼓励!我会加油的!

Congratulations @pizzapai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64