You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: There Is No Competition

in #busy6 years ago

As always, I read your posts through the entirety of them. I am fairly new to Crypto and am trying to capture the essence of it. I am pleased to upvote and resteem and share your posts with whoever will listen. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of crypto-economics @plemmons. It is uplifting to me to see newer people join this arena. I feel it is the best move anyone can make.

We are going to see so many changes over the next few years that it really will amaze people. Those who are in early and work to amass as many coins as possible will be well positioned in my opinion.

It is an education for everyone. Things are moving at such a rapid pace. But that is a good thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84