SPECIAL WEEK FOR STEEMIANS STEEMFEST #3

in #busy5 years ago


I felt like I should be there and meet most steemians.
This is a good time to create bond and feel what #steem means for all of us.
I wish to plan accordingly to attend the next one.
I wish America or even Canada made the list.
Glad to read your post and follow close.
So many of you guys there.
Steemfest is a moment of togetherness and brainstorming.
I wish SMTs are discussed, and more projects to propel the blockchain.
We need to talk and bring some light about the witnesses work, engagement.
So much I want to say but you guys may have a way to come up with them as well.
Very important keep on posting and bring steemfest to us all.
Be safe out there.

Sort:  

Should be great to see it in North America next year. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93