DAILY SALT.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-236113.jpeg
[image source]

Good morning my beautiful Steemians, trust you all enjoy your night and you are all fine this morning.

welcome back to another great day of our powerful daily-prayer ( DAILY-SALT), I pray this month shall be our our of covenant fulfilment.

God appeared to Solomon by night, and said unto him, I have heard your prayer and have chosen this place to myself for a house of sacrifice.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY

TODAY'S SALT
cross-grave-cemetery-tombstone-161136.jpeg
[image source]

  • Let the cloth of shame be removed, the garment of hatred and unacceptability be burned off. As I go in the journey of life, let my part be smooth, every thorn, trap and snare on my way to the top be destroyed in Jesus name Amen.

  • Book of Roman 4:17-25 say, Lord, increase my faith, let me not be week, weary confused or give up. Help my decision to remain in the faith and not fall into error. Sustain me in this Christan race as you did for the people of faith in the Holy scriptures.

  • And the way of peace have they not known", Lord, let not your peace, joy, grace and favour depart from me, my family, my home, work, relatives and ministry. Let the price of peace arise and defend me. Also deliver me from evil man who want my downfall. Isaiah 50:18-21.

Conclusion
You might be struggling for one thing the other, or facing some challenges to be a successful man, let me tell you without holiness no one can see the Lord. Look at what bible says,
God said, if my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves and pray and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin, and will heal their land. Read 2 chronicles 7: 14 - 20.

So, if you want God's Covenant Fulfillment this month and in this year you need to turn from your wicked ways, pray as if you would not have the opportunity to pray another prayer. Because many people out there want your downfall, which I know their thought would not come to pass in Jesus name Amen.
pexels-photo.jpg

please remember to pray for your love ones SHALOM

our anchor 2018 IS MY SEASON OF LIBERTY AND ANSWERED PRAYERS. AMEM.
images(54).jpg

THANK YOU FOR READING and HAVE AN AMAZING DAY

Still me @princefm.

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the an amazing community.
IMG_20180521_182429_472.JPG

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

Sort:  

You have a minor typo in the following sentence:

welcome back to another great weekend of powerful daily-prayer ( DAILY-SALT), I pray this month shall be our our of covenant fulfilment.
It should be out of instead of our of.

Thank you @grammarnazi I will take note on that.

Good morning!

Good morning @cryptoasis. How was your night? Thanks for stopping by

It was good thank you!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thank you @wafrica for valued my post. I remain an African man.

Well said bro. All of us need to make changes in order to gain God's approval.

Yeah daddy. Thanks for stopping by sir

Words so refreshing. Thanks for sharing

Well said. Word of God ain't just daily salt, it is daily Maggie too.

Thanks for this piece

"without holiness no one can see the Lord".
The world will vanish away, but the words of the Lord will remain steadfast and true

The words of God remain forever. Thanks for your contribution @Lizbethk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99