DAILY SALT.

in #busy6 years ago

pexels-photo-236113.jpeg

[image source]

Good morning my beautiful Steemians, trust you all enjoy your night.

welcome back to another powerful daily-prayer ( DAILY-SALT), I pray this month shall be our our of covenant fulfilment.

God appeared to Solomon by night, and said unto him, I have heard your prayer and have chosen this place to myself for a house of sacrifice.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY

TODAY'S SALT
pexels-photo-343416.jpeg

[image source]

  • Forces and powers that put my life, children, work, possessions and ministry for sales be consumed by the fire of Holy Ghost. I destroy the price tag placed over my life. I decree by the blood of the lamb that I am not for sales.

  • The book of Exodus says,
    "When I see the blood, I will pass over you, and the plague shall not be upon you to destroy you".
    Lord, remove and roll away disaster, death, calamity and plague from my life, home, and work in Jesus name Amen.

  • "You shall not murder, commit adultery or steal".
    Lord release your presence upon my life to overcome Sin, Self and satan. Every lust in me should die in Jesus name. I ask for the help of Holy Spirit please God in my Christian walk on daily basis. Deuteronomy 5:17-20

Conclusion

God said, if my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves and pray and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin, and will heal their land. Read 2 chronicles 7: 14 - 20.
So, if you and I want God's Covenant Fulfillment this month, we need to turn from our wicked ways, then He will put anwser to our prayers.

please remember to pray for your love ones SHALOM
images(34).jpg

our anchor 2018 IS MY SEASON OF LIBERTY AND ANSWERED PRAYERS. AMEM.

THANK YOU FOR READING and HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEKEND

Still me @princefm.

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the an amazing community.
IMG_20180521_182429_472.JPG

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations @princefm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11