GRATITUDE CHALLENGE. DAY #9

in #busy6 years ago

GRATITUDEDAY #day9

Today is 9th day of Gratitudeday Challenge it's a grateful heart that can appreciate little thing.

Firstformost, My gratitude goes to my AbleGod for keeping me alive to witness another glorious Sunday in good sound health. Accept my thanks Lord.

To, our beloved brother @tujukaka,

I want to say a massive Thanks to @tujukaka for this beautiful idea. Thank you for letting us know reason why we need to be appreciate all the time. ''GratitudeDay". I love youuuuu @tujukaka.

Please join this amazing challenge
[here] and see what #GratitudeDay mean.

My GRATEFUL HEART FOR TODAY:
IMG_20180401_140902_445.JPG

I thank God for the life of my Grandma. She celebrate her 70th birthday last month which is April 1st. Thank God for her life, because many grandma don't have the grace to celebrate that. Some don't have good sound health but my grandma has it. Thank God for giving her happiness over her children and grandchildren.

And I thank God that she will celebrate 80th, 90th,100, 110, 120 years till God's time.
pexels-photo-234199.jpeg
I LOVE YOU GRANDMA

This is all about for today. And
tomorrow shall be greater than today Stay blessed
.

Thank you for reading and HAPPY GRATITUDE DAY

Still me, @princefm

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the amazing community.

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Also:
Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

Sort:  

What a nice post, grandmothers are really a bless <3 Thank you for sharing!

Yes it's blessings from God. Thank you that you like it.
Stay blessed @noemilunastorta

Awwe, this is so sweet.
Your post made me miss both my granny whos now in heaven.
Belated happy birthday to your grand ma 😀

Thank you so much my darling @joyrobinson, 😂 😂. Sorry for your granny, someday we shall meet again. Thanks for your touch. Have an amazing day.

Happy Birthday to your grandma. Long life and prosperity. God bless her new age

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01