my sun, you my life (poerty)

in #busy6 years ago

poetry for my sun

every morning, you wake me with your light and warm.
oh ...... my sun, you are beautiful, you love and love for every human being.
you are known, even beyond the Professor and President.

oh ..... my sun, you're really fair and wise,
you light up, you warm every creature that is on this earth, even to a place that escapes from humans.
You light up cliffs, lush plants, even the seabed.

My sun, you through my skin, you give me energy.
I am grateful that you are present every morning, I enjoy your excess for my health and to my exotic skin. Even you show off your light for my satisfaction.

You are beautiful and creative, you put out the rays when you rise and set at that time also everyone devotes you.

Oh .... My sun, you are so faithful, even beat my loyalty to the creator. You're on time, when morning you rise from the eastern horizon, as the evening you hide and disappear from the eastern horizon.

Oh .. if in due course you break the promise to nature, then instant the living will be scattered chaotic seek identity to the one God, but the identity will not be accepted anymore.

Oh ... my eyes of the day, to be honest you are one of the signs of destruction for me and the content of nature if you rise from the east and set westward.

for you my sun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73