What's Your Day Look Like?

in #busy5 years ago

buy the dip.jpg

5minute Candle

steem trade.jpg

Not much of a movement, but will sit back and enjoy my Starbucks coffee. ;)

Since I can't afford the bitcoin price, I'll buy the cheaper coins... but I bet everyone is excited with bitcoin skyrocketing ha? ;D

bitcoin price.jpg

Sort:  

This is the best way to start the day , see the crypto market so green again

I have no idea what all this means lol....All I know is I now have 2 Drama Tokens on Steem-Engine !! One day they will shoot to the stars and I will be rich ;-)

Haha I don't know if I have any drama token yet 😂

Don't forget about me when you get rich ha!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's not skyrocketing, but there is a steady climb and long stable not volatile. Unlike last year 2018.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know Bitcoins super expensive. I just hope that Bitcoin takes the sltcoins with it on the ride!

I know Bitcoins super expensive. I just hope that Bitcoin takes the sltcoins with it on the ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63