Green Turtle / Tortoise - Entry for Colorchallenge Thursday.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Steemian Friends

A couple of days ago at night I am coming home on my bike from market and in the way I saw a Tortoise on the road. I suddenly stopped the bike and wanted to take a shot. Then I take a photo with my mobile and sharing here with you and also its my entry for today #colorchallenge contest as initiated by @kalemandra and the theme for today is #thursday-green. I always feeling glad to participate in this colorful activity.

IMG_20180707_220214831.jpg

All Pictures made with my Moto E4 Plus.

Week has 7 days and every day has different color.

Themes of Whole Week #Colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra
#Monday-Red
#Tuesday-Orange
#Wednesday-Yellow
#Thursday-Green
#Friday-Skyblue
#Saturday-Indigo
#Sunday-Purple

You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

Thanks for Your Visit here and Support with your Feedback.

Remember Me in Your Prayers, Your Well Wisher,

SHAHID @rabeel

hdpic-steem_7.gif
source

Sort:  

I saw this lovely tortoise the other day when you posted it and forgot to say hi. You are so lucky to have such wonderful creatures to photograph @rabeel

Thanks @molometer my friend for your encouraging comment.

It is a tender helpless turtle

Awesome picture of flower sir @rabeel. i like it.

Beautiful capture is a beautiful flower @rabeel
Have a nice day

You got a 27.03% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @rabeel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97