PROBLEMS ALWAYS HAVE SOLUTION

in #busy6 years ago

In particular this is a very personal topic that I have never liked to talk about but now I am in a neutral moment in which I hope that this information that I will give you today can help you.


So that you can understand better, I would like to start with a long time ago I began to suffer self-esteem problems that over time were getting worse in such a way that anxiety, stress and depression came to my life, I was frustrated by each One of the things that went wrong, and I always asked the typical question of Why do these things happen to me? and for me it was a question that had no answer.
Perhaps many factors influenced that certain changes come to my life to the point of changing my environment and my way of being and thinking.

Many times they have not asked themselves why they always do bad when they only do good things? I would say that my case was that because I always tried hard to do things well in terms of my studies, family and friends but in the end nobody is happy with what you do and they always look for ways to make you feel bad even if you do not give an account of it.

Speaking in detail:
Studies: The majority always thinks of how you should do things and that you should study and above all is responsible for opinions on negative things. The comments are usually: That career is not for you, you are not good at that, you should choose another career ... But what do they know I should study? How will I be good if I do not try? then there is the answer, nobody is born with enough knowledge to do things, that's why you study to learn and be someone in life.

Family: Although they tend to be or should be our pillar and support, they often make hurtful comments about criticizing and making decisions, even telling us how to live our lives even if they are wrong. In my opinion family that speaks badly, criticizes or is capable of doing harm, should not be called family.

Friends: Over time we run into temporary people who call themselves friends, and sometimes certain people we call friends but after a while the masks fall and you realize that not everything is as you painted it from a beginning and they become toxic people.

In life you should always keep in mind that things are temporary, and that nothing turns out to be the same thing twice because that second chances is something meaningless, because if you did it once you will do it again.

I had to learn things in a different way but in the best way this had taken my mind off in a way that I did not feel like eating, or leaving, much less sharing with people because I locked myself in my I used to sleep, and everything was a fatigue which was an emotional exhaustion.

But then I understood that the only person who is capable of making me feel good, only depended on me and no one else, that I had to learn to let go of things, situations and people that do not allow you to advance since well-being comes from within and if you feel Well with you, you'll make things go well.

Leave situations that lower your spirits depend on you, you are able to forge your destiny and make good things come with constancy.

HAVE A GOOD DAY AND DO NOT LET THAT BECAUSE SOMETHING GOES BAD YOUR DAY BAD; REMEMBER THAT AFTER A RAINY DAY THE SUN SHINES WITH MORE INTENSITY.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rafarebol from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64