You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess my next adventure and win 25 SBD - A nomad photo gallery

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

India to become a guru and then meditate on steem for a while before swimming to the Maldives to scuba with the manta and whalesharks before hitching a ride from a longtail boat over to Thailand to hangout with the bitcoin millionaires there before hitting up Aussie-land for the beer, accommodating women and to fulfill the lifelong ambition to be chased by a comically over-sized spider more than 5 times in one day... these are my predictions. Oh no wait a minute, that's what I'd like to do, minus the spiders 😉

But to clarify: India, Maldives, Thailand and Australia.

If I'm only allowed one choice I will go with India as no one else has said it and it's a super cheap travel destination with lots of opportunities for adventure 😜✈

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82