Waiting for the sunset in lhokseumawe town, Aceh

in #busy6 years ago

hi friends steemit hopefully healthy and fresh, today I want to share the results of my photos that I take in the coastal area of ​​lhokseumawe city, Aceh. I take a photo at 6:41 pm west time while photography is waiting for panorama sunset, panorama sunset is not always seen at the end of lhokseumawe, aceh. But the hot sun in the afternoon will probably look the sunset will look beautiful, I also really like the beauty of the sunset that can be enjoyed and captured at sunset.
I took this photo using a samsung and snapseed hanphon device.

Makesamsung
ModelSM-J200G
Exposure1/50
Aperture2.2
Focal Length3.3 mm
ISO Speed50
FlashNo Flash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66