You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monster Sundays!: New Investment on Steem Monsters Summoners

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

I just love your sunday monsters posts so much! Thank you!!!!! Acquiring more here also...and hodling! :) great purchases!!! lol...i have the same OCD about completing the collection! just finished beta full ..and working on the rewards. i love this blockchain..and this game! cheers my friend...see ya on the battlefield. the new....tournaments...will be amazing! :)) https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@mattclarke/how-to-sponsor-your-own-steemmonsters-tournament-in-only-a-few-minutes

Sort:  

Great to see your buddy! I am missing your greenhouse videos! But I saw you were quite busy destroying is all on Steem Monsters as you placed top 10, right? Congrats!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks so much bro! i'll be back soon ..with the greenhouse and garden videos. winter break..but it's warming up!!! top 10 ...yessss! :) lol....i have really enjoyed putting my attention of SM's this winter. soooo many custom jsons a day!!!! each win and loss teaches me so much. this genre of gaming was and is completely new to me...but i'm loving it. i see the HUGE HUGE potential to pull in some of these gamers from other areas of the genre. this doc blew me AWAY! cheers! see you on the battlefield! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30