A New Tasty Dish at the "Sushi Eatery"

in #busy5 years ago

20190119_190230.jpg


Sushi Eatery is a nice little Japanese restaurant that @ezzy and I visit once every other month, mainly because it’s in the Central London location as well as the reasonable price and good quality food.

We normally go for the "All You Can Eat" menu, where you have a choice of 8 hot dishes and can then choose up to 6 rounds of sushi. Most dishes are absolutely delicious, you can refer to my previous post here.

This time around, apart from our usual, we also tried out a new hot dish “Tofu Steak” which was also so delicious! Golden crispy skin and super soft texture inside, creating this wonderful and great flavour, absolutely delightful!

Allow me to share some photos of the dishes we enjoyed there!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg


Wen-Logo-final.jpg

Sort:  

Just came back from the gym, and it's looking so tasty.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 6.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Wow... Very very fun and good food... I like it..my dear friend

You have a lot of food that can make the stomach many people become hungry because of the food you display. 😁

The food is very delicious looking. By seeing this food I have made my heart in love with Japanese food.I wish I can go to "Sushi Eatery" once.
If any day I go to London I oviously prefer to have this Japanese food.

Tofu steak!! I thought it was mochi ;) Looks sooo good!

Not a fan of sushi but it looks great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61