Authentic Delicious Pizza Served at "Franco Manca"

in #busy5 years ago

10.jpg


"Franco Manca" is a pizza chain restaurant I discovered not long ago, which has a great reputation for freshly made sourdough pizza in the UK. I visited their Westfield branch in White City with my friend and I was not disappointed.

1.jpg


The "Franco Manca" restaurant looked spacious and has ample seating. In nice weather, you can enjoy your pizza outdoors too! The interior style has a kind of industrial look, simple but effective. There is an open kitchen with two traditional wood-burning ovens, showcasing the craftsmanship of the chefs making fresh pizza dough.

5.jpg

7.jpg

4.jpg


I had my eye on the ham, ricotta and mushroom pizza while my friend ordered the sausage and mozzarella. Both were fabulous and really tasty! Due to the authentic cooking process, the sourdough base is cooked to perfection, the edge is crunchy yet soft. The toppings were incredible too. In fact, the entire meal was absolutely delightful!

8.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

9.jpg


Overall, I had a great experience at "Franco Manca". The food is genuinely tasty and very authentic. It was fantastic value for the money too. I would definitely going back again soon, highly recommended.

Enjoy!

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful place! Food looks tasty

Thanks, it was delicious!

You know I could see myself getting fat on this kinda pizza and being perfectly fine with it, no regret whatsoever

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, I like your way of thinking!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 6.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@rea WOW lovely Pizza The food is genuinely tasty and very authentic at "Franco Manca"

I cannot agree more!

It looks so mouth-watering @rea :)

It tasted even better. :)

Congratulations @rea! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 75000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 80000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Pizza is my favorite. Looks like pizza pieces are delicious, maybe I'll go to eat pizza tonight.

Enjoy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99