My Second "Steemiversary" Has Just Arrived! / 我在Steemit的两周年纪念日

in #busy6 years ago

2 years_2.PNG

Woohoo! I’m two years old today!

Well, according to Steemit I am, lol. You see, the 14th July is the date of my second “Steemiversary”. Exactly two years ago when I first signed up to Steemit and officially became a part of this amazing platform and community. How time flies! I remember my first introduction post like it was yesterday. I only made a few dollars on it at the time but the minute I understood how the system worked, I was hooked and have never let go since.

That was back then. Now is a whole different story. Not only in terms of my personal journey but also the development of the Steem blockchain. I can now consider myself a prominent member of Dlive too, which is jusy one example of a host of "killer apps" provided to us. Others include Steepshot, Busy, Dtube, Dsound. The list just goes on and on. It is so clear to see the dizzying heights our beloved blockchain is headed. My gratitude to the people responsible for implementing all these apps (included Steemit and the Steem blockchain itself) cannot be expressed in words. It still feels so surreal to this very day.

So, this post is a massive shout-out to all my friends on Steemit. In fact, every one of us because we are all one, big community. The story of my journey through Steemit is made up of too many parts to mention. Given a little more time, I could definitely write a book on it! But still, I see where we are presently as only the beginning of even more amazing people and dapps to come. As well as the enhancement of the blockchain too. Exciting is just to simple a word to use for how I feel.

I hope to meet many more cool future Steemians as well as continue to row with the existing I have here. Here's to the great things of now and those yet to come!

Steem on, my Steemian friends. Now begins the road to another fantastic year of Steemin!


根据Steemit的历史纪录,今天(7月14日)是我加入Steemit平台的两周年纪念日,呵呵!两年前的今天我第一次注册正式成为这个美好社区平台并成为其中一员。我不由感叹,时间过得可真快!我还记得当我写下第一篇自我介绍的文章,正如发生在昨天一样。虽然那篇文章我只赚了几个SBD, 但当我了解到整个Steemit系统的运作,我就被深深吸引住,一直到今天。

而现在,不但是Steem区块链对我个人生活带来了种种影响,其自身发展也产生了巨大的变化。我现在也是Dlive社区的忠实成员之一。Dlive就是在Steem区块链上建立的一个应用程序,非常棒!还有其它不错的应用程序,如“Steepshot”, “Busy”, “Dtube”和 “Dsound” 等等,我在这里就不一一列举了。我感觉这是Steem区块链在以让人难以置信的速度向前发展。非常感谢创建这些应用程序的成员们,我在兴奋的同时也非常期待日后的发展。

所以,在这里我要衷心感谢我在Steem区块链上结识的所有朋友。事实上我们大家就是一个大社区。虽然是短短的两年时间,我在这个平台上已有太多太多的故事,简直可以出一本书了,哈哈!我相信现在还只是开始,Steem区块链将会给我们带来更多的惊人的发展以及应用程序,吸引更多的新成员!

我希望能够遇到更多新Steemians朋友,一起继续我们的Steem区块链历程!

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, I just passed one year myself. Keep the great posts coming!

Thanks, congrats to your 1 year too. :)

Happy Anniversary. So, you are 2 days before me. :-)

Haha, thank you! And Happy Anniversary to you very soon, lol!

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

Happy Birthday and congratulations!

Thank you. :)

Happy anniversary dear friend @rea, I lie if I tell you to accompany you from your beginnings since I discovered you recently and happy to have done it.
In a few days I will also be reaching my second anniversary, grateful and happy to achieve it.
For another two years dear friend

Thanks @jlufer! Congrats to you in advance, lol!

Yay! Happy Steemiversary :D I just got a comment from Steemitboard that it's my anniversary on Steemit too, but just 1 year for me :)

Very glad to have met you through Steemit, lovely! Wishing you all the success, more great memories, friends and fun times because of Steemit <3

Hey @redrica, so we have the same day, haha!! Congrats to your 1 year anniversary too!!

Thanks lovely! Hope we can meet up soon :)

Happy anniversary @rea!

Thank you @geke!

Congratulations Rea - Amazing to see a whole host of 2 year Anniversary's recently - you must have the same Anniversary day as @exyle!

You were right. @exyle and I did join Steemit on the exact same day, haha!! Thank you @cryptocurator for dropping by!

OMG!!! CONGRATS!!! This is so exciting! :) Cheers to 2 years, and can't wait until Steemfest 3. It's going to be a great year! Hehe!

Hey Karen, I can't agree more!! Really look forward to the Steemfest III...

咦?你跟我同一天生日啊?哈哈,我以為你晚我不少呢!

生日快樂,繼續往三歲邁進吧!yeah~~~~

Posted using Partiko Android

真的哦?也祝刘美女两周年快乐!

真快呀!Happy birthday! 🌼🌹🎂

谢谢!

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93