Steemfest 3 Is Almost Here / 兴奋期待 Steemfest 3

in #busy5 years ago

image.png


Cannot believe the newest Steemfest is only a few short days away. I have attended each one and now I am about to continue the tradition. Except the difference is I have made many more friends and will meet them all under the same roof. Another great thing is that we also get to check out countries never visited before. Myself and @ezzy have not been to Poland which just adds to the excitement!

The Steem blockchain is very different too from the first Steemfest, with so many Dapps to choose from now. I love Steemmonsters, use Partiko on a daily basis and dtube is simply a fantastic package. So much is happening and the guys who created all this greatest will be there too. I can’t wait. The presentations are always something I look for ward to greatly and I’m sure this year will be even better than before.

For all of us Steemians, Steemfest has become an annual celebration. I have no doubt we will break the record for the number of attendees so getting to engage with new faces and make new friends will be awesome. And of course catching up with all the fabulous people who I can already call my friends, is simply the icing on the cake. It’s nearly here and the countdown has started. See you all there and have a safe trip everybody. Steemfest, here we come!


简直不敢相信现在离Steemfest 3 就只有短短几天时间了。我很荣幸参加了以往的两次Steemfest聚会,这一次当然也不例外咯!与之前两次不同的是我已经结识了不少非常棒的Steemian朋友,这次可以与大家叙叙旧并结识新朋友,真开心!而且我和 @ezzy 都从没去过波兰,这更是增添了这趟旅程的神秘感,让我们期待不已!

Steem区块链与第一届Steemfest时候相比,也有很大的区别。现在我们有更多的Dapps可以选择。我超爱 Steemmonsters 这个纸牌游戏,也会经常使用 Partiko和dtube 。而创造这些Dapps 的“天才” Steemians 也会来参加Steemfest 3 聚会,好兴奋哦!我也相当期待聚会上的各种演讲,我相信今年会与往年的一样精彩!

对于我们大多数Steemians 来说,Steemfest已成为一年一度的庆祝活动了。毫无疑问,这次我们也将会打破参与者人数的记录,呵呵。可以看到更多新面孔并结交新朋友真的非常棒!当然,与之前结识的Steemian朋友叙旧那更是锦上添花了!

好吧,我现在开始倒计时,祝大家旅途愉快,我们Steemfest 3 见!

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

Sort:  

I'm envious, I really wish I could go - your very lucky to have been able to go to them all and keep up the tradition. Have fun :)

Cheers

Thank you @lordnigel.

Posted using Partiko Android

羡慕! enjoy and have fun!

好的呀,下次你也来,呵呵!

Posted using Partiko Android

wow you'll have visited all 3? nice job, hope you enjoy your trip there this time around, i'll be looking forward to the posts about it ✌:) safe travels!

Thanks @doitvoluntarily. Yes @ezzy and I are very lucky to be able to attend all three Steemfests!! I hope you can make it for the next one. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope I can eventually get to one as well, it's always somewhere I havent visited before too so that would be nice to both do that and see somewhere new

Really looking forward to it! Thanks to you and @ezzy for letting me stay so that I can get the flight on Tuesday morning with you guys.

Hey @demotruk, our pleasure! See you soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

I can’t wait!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Me too! Partiko is such a great Dapps and I can't wait to meet the guy who created it, haha!

Thank you! Same here! I want to meet the awesome people who are using it!

Posted using Partiko Android

史上最大规模的网友见面会,哈哈

Posted using Partiko iOS

说的对,我非常期待!

see you there @rea!

👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I share your excitement @rea!!! Hope you guys have a smooth journey there next week, and enjoy the extra day before it all starts!! See you both in Krakow :D

Can't wait, lol. See you next week in Krakow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01