You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A slight change of plans

in #busy5 years ago

Time for less stress. Take your time and keep us posted. Sometimes Life happens and there is nothing we can do but go for the ride. I hope you get better and back in gear really soon. No one likes being in a hospital bed>

Sort:  

Thanks Bac home now and doing a lot better, as for Stress I can honestly say I seldom do stress, :)

Look at everything and you will find out what is causing the disturbance. A change somewhere is in order to keep out of the hospital. Maybe meds, food, etc. who knows.. I sure don't but am glad you are okay.

I will do an update in this evenings post, but in short it may well have been a combination of three different things gave misleading symptoms, I will be following up with my Dr next week and will have some follow up tests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71