You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Trails:

in #busy5 years ago

I've actually been doing this for a while, to the extent that I'm able. I set up a @steemauto trail for @classical-music, then @cmp2020 and I set our personal accounts and larger auto-voting accounts to vote 30 minutes after @classical-music. That way, anyone in the trail can vote in front of of our accounts and get some extra curation rewards. It never attracted many people, though. I guess our combined stake isn't high enough to get anyone's attention.

So, yeah, I think it's a good idea, and it's easy enough to implement through @steemauto. But the tricky part is finding someone with a large enough stake who's willing to sacrifice those curation rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88