You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Contest weekend already?

in #busy5 years ago

🍀 Upvote Game © (Round 27) 🍀 Win 🔖🔖🔖 3 SBI Shares‼️

Upvote Game tiny.jpg3 STEEM/SBI Shares for your ’Lifetime’ Upvotes 👍🏼 ¡Traducción Español incluido! 🇪🇸

Have fun and gamble here: https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@retinox/upvote-game-c-round-27-receive-3-sbi-shares-worth-3-steem-your-lifetime-upvotes-traduccion-espanol-incluido

👉 Double your Chance: Have a look at @peekbit’s Upvote Game © too and win another 3 SBI shares 🍀

Sort:  

@retinox @peekbit, are you still interested in getting into the recurring section? I need an image and description for each contest.

Oh yes - I'd like @ntowl... So maybe @retinox should write the description and I add my part for the repository then... The images can be downloaded then from our postings here on steem.
@retinox - what do you think?

Sure @peekbit - I can provide a description and provide it for @ntowl. Or you do both - I'd rely on your writing ;) The pictures will be the same we use right now.

ok - I'll do it 😊

@peekbit @retinox just tag me when you get the description written or send it to me on Discord #ntowl9845

ok :)

Hello @ntowl
I can't contact you on Discord 😔 They want my email. I gave one to them. Then they want my phone number... I'm out. Really, no Discord with me.
I can send you the description here as a reply. Maybe you like to tell me what size the picture should have - so I can adjust them for you.

Can understand you... I used it once - and it was awful too. Somehow I managed it to register as a guest or so, I don't remember. It's a really obtrusive site 👎🏼

hi @peekbit. You can use Discord without all that but i understand if you don't want to bother (here's a link to tell you how if you change your mind: https://support.discordapp.com/hc/en-us/articles/219470277-Getting-Started)

You can just put the description in a comment if you want. or a link to a shared document somewhere (whatever you use dropbox, google, something else).

For pictures, size doesn't matter too much. It just needs to be a decent resolution. I think the images we use now display at roughly 320 pixels wide. So I can just use the pictures you use for the contest posts or you can also put them in the comments for me. actually that would be easier so I can just take care of it all in one place and can be sure I have the right ones.

Hallo @ntowl
You can copy/paste the text... look at my other reply down here. It's the markup source you find written in typewriter-font. Pictures are included too.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86