You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The JerryBanfield Bid Bot Went Offline for a Week and is Coming Back Online Shortly!

in #busy6 years ago

So trying to do what Ned has labeled Oracles?
And I call Librarian classification with vectoring into searchable smart directories....

Drop me a private line.... I have a small highly technical group looking at this.

Rich :)

Sort:  

btw I predicted you were going out of bots last month, when I saw your bot consistantly going down in funding.
You knew that this is a frowned on practice by people out side of steem and could not be associated with it and be a rep for the blockchain and platform.

Very smart move to disassociate yourself from it after you already exploited it for 100s of 1000s of dollars!

Im not sure if @jerrybanfield can ever disassociate himself from bots.

He is and he will be FACE OF BOTS on steemit. I've learned everything about using them from @jerrybanfield and many others did.

Very smart move to disassociate yourself from it after you already exploited it for 100s of 1000s of dollars!

I agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87