The View of SHANG RILA MALL - MANILA, PH

in #busy6 years ago

Hi my dear friends here in steemit community, i am very sorry for not posting my blog few weeks ago, the reason why is we go to my province in batangas to get some rest away from the crowded cities.. i just go back in manila yeaterday.

My younger sister visited me yesterday because its her rest day on her work as masseur.

As i we walked through the street we saw this mall, we decided to come inside to get relaxed at the same time.

We love to see this beautiful animals displayed at the ground floor.
It is a quite an old mall but is still beuatifully maintained and always packed with eager shoppers.

Me and my sister Jenie


Lots of intresting outlets and plenty of food outlets available too.

Colorful and beautiful animals

She enjoyed our mall visiting.. I never feel bored each time coming to this mall. It still have a vibe of the good of old days.

Hope to see you on my next blog!!!

Follow/Resteem/Upvote
@ricmic23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69