You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing and growing.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

You'll make it to Dolphin. Just keep working. I will help as you seem sincere and you also offer a lot to the Community here through your personality and your hard work ( from what I observe) :)

Sort:  

Thank you for that. I have every intention of getting to dolphin within the next year and have topped up my account again this week. I love the community on here so anything that I can do to help grow it is my pleasure. I've gotten plenty of help since I joined so all I do is try and pay it forward where I can.

From what I've seen in the past few months there is so much to be excited about on the blockchain. I think that it has so much potential that I just want to be ready when everything falls into place. I think that if we can only become the easiest blockchain to access in terms of joining and money then all the rest is there. The community, the apps the developers and the actual blockchain being so fast and cheap to use. It will be an interesting few years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74