Whoa, just Happened to look and saw where I hit my 5,000 Post...

in #busy6 years ago

five.jpg

Just by chance was on profile page and looked and saw 5-0-0-0 Posts !!

My views...

I have loved Steemit from Day 1 and plan to be here long, long term.

People Worry about the Price of Steem...

But Iam more inclined to worry about when I can get more fodder for my next blog post lol

Conclusion..

Thanks to all the people who have motivated and inspired me to get to the big 5K posts. Those include frequent visitors to my blog as well as countless other bloggers who have influenced and taught me a thing or two ( even to a seasoned blogger like myself)

Cheers,
Robert Andrew
Source of pic at top

Sort:  

Awesome and congrats! I know for me it can be a struggle to find something good to post about that I think others will want to read. It is an interesting and fun journey. I think I'll be here for the long run as well!

Its a lovely milestone Sir @robertandrew Keep it up and may God Bless you with all your endeavors online and offline :)

Congrats Robert on your great accomplishment.

Congratulations Robert. The support you receive here is thoroughly deserved as you have invested not just your money but your time. Keep it up

Woohoot Woooot!!!! Congratulations 😉👏👏
That's amazing my friend!

MomentCam_20180805055803.gif

A great achievement and I'm not surprised as I know how hard you work and how amazing you are ❤️🤗❤️

Now that is one milestone to celebrate! That's a lot of content and interactions!

I just checked my account now and I'm about 180 posts/comments away from 5000, will soon be joining the club. Do we get jackets? Like in Top Gun, I want a 5000 post patch please!

Congratulations thats quite a milestone :)

Great job! It seems like you are posting at a similar rate as I am based on our time on the platform. @papa-pepper and @stackin seem to be out pacing us though. Hahaha

Great job! It seems like you are posting at a similar rate as I am based on our time on the platform. @papa-pepper and @stackin seem to be out pacing us though. Hahaha

Great job! It seems like you are posting at a similar rate as I am based on our time on the platform. @papa-pepper and @stackin seem to be out pacing us though. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94