You Are Not Permitted To End Your Life

in #busy6 years ago

images (24).jpeg

Image source

Are you going through emotional trauma? And you think that the only possible way out of it is to end your life? No! That is very wrong! You have no right to end that life. Oh yes, you got me right. I repeat, you have no right to end that life just like that when there are better ways out of that impasse that you are going through. I know you may be wondering why I said so as if I am the master of your life. No, don't get me wrong, I have a good reason for that.

Now, here is the reason why you shouldn't end your life. Have you ever thought about the people around you? The trauma that your death will bring to them? Your death can cause psychological problems to those persons who care for you very much.

In addition to that, you may end up destroying other persons lives with your action. You see what I mean? Please, you need to brace yourself and kick against all odds. I strongly believe that there is a bright light at the end of the tunnel. You must survive and you must live!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @robinephy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56