"INTRODUCE" robiuldewan

in #busy6 years ago

P_20180309_140254_BF.jpg

Hello everyone.... My name is @robiuldewan , I am 23 year old, I am from bd . Reading and writing is one of my hobbies because I love to follow information and interact, and share ideas with people. I know steemit from my friend, @lightsplasher, @surpassinggoogle, @arcange, @curie, @teamsteem, @woll, joe28, and I want to learn more about steemit.

My respect to :
@good-karma, @roelandp, @timcliff, @roadscape, @pharesim, @blocktrades, @bhuz, @klye, @arhag, @buzy.witness, @clayop, @smooth.witness, @thecryptodrive, @liondani, @ausbitbank, @bitcoiner, @steemychiken1, @joseph, @cervantes, @curie, @steempty, @datasecuritynode, @fyrst-witness, @bue, @krnel, @chitty, @au1nethyb1, @chainsquad.com

I am interested in adventure, nature, photography, travel and I will try to share interesting post/blogs.
Steemit will inform and educate, I really love this community and hope I can be accepted in this great community.

FOLLOW AND UPVOTE @robiuldewan

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I see very few people from Bd , so this will be your opportunity to focus and present bd in steemit. My warm welcome .

Thanks to suggest.... 🇧🇩🇧🇩

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

Thanks for your suggestions.... ❤❤❤

Hi @robiuldewan .. welcome to steemit.. enjoy it and good luck .. 👌👍

Thanks for your wish... 😎😎😎❤

Your welcome.. ;)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you friend.... 😎

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Okay thank you for your kind information.... 🙂🙂

You are welcome dear. See you there dear

Welcome on steemit bro , what kind of matriel you like to read ?

Ok i will try my best.... 😎😎


Welcome to Steemit @robiuldewan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks 🙂🙂😎😎

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Oh really.... Thank you so much friend 👍👍👌

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Robiul from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for your support.... 😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62