You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amo la música y los idiomas! / I love music and Idioms!

in #busy6 years ago

Muy motivador tu post. Me gustó y de publicarlo en ambos idiomas estuvo genial.

Very motivational your post. I liked it and that you published it in both languages it was cool

Sort:  

Muchiisimas Gracias amigo @rodolfo28. Soy profesora de Inglés por eso siempre verás esa tendencia en mi jejeje. Te agraezco el haberme visitado amigo! Siempre muchos exitos para ti!

Great!

It's was a pleasure. Thanks very much for your wishes . Likewise. 😃

By the way, I know a little bit of English, but I am not a teacher. Only I learn on my own.

Take care!

Nice! Pretty good! Keep going! English is a great tool for life!

Definitely. Thanks very much for your words of cheer

you´re always welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89