THE LONG AWAITED SYNERGY HAS KICK OFF

in #busy6 years ago

The long awaited synergy has kicked off.

I started writing about the need for our younger Presidential Aspirants to come together and unite behind one person among them for quality chance in the 2019 race.
FB_IMG_1533169238354.jpg

I was particularly skeptical about FELA Durotoye and his style but his team members contacted me severally that they are track.

In May this year I met with few of the Aspirants, Tope Fasua and Omoyele Sowore inclusive and I made them to publicly commit themselves to making the needed alliance between all of them a reality. They did made the huge promise and yesterday it strategically kicked off. >

We have to do things differently. Even if we fail this 2019, let us fail honourably with our heads and shoulders high.
FB_IMG_1533169241734.jpg

The throne is not anybody's father property. I will only still advice the younger aspirants to negotiate with open minds and not go into this with rigid position.

Power may finally come home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64