Heaven is the happy state of universe.

in #busy6 years ago

022.gif

Heaven is the happy state of universe. Some of the most beautiful things we have in life comes from our mistakes. How wonderful it was to be me. If you have time to whine then you have time to find solution. Where everybody is happy, Where it doesn't rain, You can never be happy until you understand why you're doing what you're doing. Someone asked me when is my birthday? It was during my enchanted days of travel that the idea came to me. I hope these simple things are what I forever love about life. I will be happy no matter where I find myself. Smile more. Smiling can make you and others happy. You cannot have a happy ending but I have.

When I wake up every morning, I smile and say, "Thank You" ronak.jpg
Because out of my window I can see the mountains, then go hiking with my dog and share her bounding joy in the world.
With respect,003.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00