[OFFTOPIC] WHEN YOU WANT SOMETHING YOU'RE GOING THROUGH IT

in #busy6 years ago

Hey that such guys, today I bring you a few thoughts and attitudes that with the passage of time, especially in these last days have made me reflect and see how I am acting for what I want.

r2kd6njisnr4oubjiofm.jpg

Starting with the basic part of all life, the knowledge that we can acquire based on experiences, people or documents, there is something that drives me to keep my appetite to get more than what I have and to achieve it the only way I find is by doing knowledge of any kind, from reading a blog, news, watching a video, using a service, talking to people, solving an equation, any small detail that gives me more power to store it, process it and use it to my advantage is well received, and that I have taken over in recent days, more than 8 hours in front of the computer absorbing everything you can, has made me reach the point of sometimes wanting to close my eyes and scream for the large amount of information I capture in such a short time, but there is the pleasure of continuing to do it, the saying I do not want and still keep learning when there are not even energies to concentrate, if I know, that everything in excess is bad and I understand perfectly, but there are times when one can not stop because the motivation is so strong that it even wins over the physical limitations that govern this world.

Now, I mention that to you because I know that many are doing very badly for reasons that get out of hand control, and have done many things to get out of trouble, but even so it is never enough, well this is a good time to look back and analyze what can be changed to go with more forward momentum.

Maybe you do not dedicate enough time to your recreational activities since you are very busy solving problems, or maybe you need an activity that can complement the ones you already do to boost your overall development performance per day, or possibly you are in the wrong way and you do not want to simply accept it, anyway for whatever reason, I invite you to observe everything you've done and smile for your achievements, but do not settle for those achievements, as an achievement is the triumph of the past , and let me tell you friend that the one who stays in the past does not get results in the present and future.

I hope you enjoyed this little reflection about what you can do and how to do it, as your friend @ronaldpino always says goodbye :)

DQmd2jgHAFSARX2WwPVxAu6je8WXij4twTsnYfZtGfBY1b6.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75