A Fun Post for Today!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Last week I withdraw from being social, twice! Some people noticed the anti-social mood that I emitted. During that period, I get to dive into my own Self and spent the time processing my own thoughts and feeling.

There were hurts and pain; emotional and physical. There was anxiety too. It felt uncomfortable on the surface but beyond that, there was a strong feeling of joy wanting to be alone.

We are human. Our journey is never a flat road. Sometimes we have to allow ourselves to withdraw so we could recover. Especially if you are a 4th line (Profile 1/4, 2/4, 4/1, 4/6).

Fatigue is a real experience. And if you have Gate 40, 12 or 33; you need to spend sometimes alone in your own aura so your system could rejuvenate.

This is me two days ago, being social and in teasing mode. My sharing for today; know your Self and enjoy being one no matter what. (Can you guess where was this? Hahaha...)

Where am I.jpg

Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Awesome, will add you on instragram: edgarscreative

Thank you @edgarsart. See u in insta

nice, upvoted

Do you find that the alone time actually causes anxiety and sadness, or does it just help you reflect and process it? I enjoy alone time and need it to “recharge”. It’s fascinating to me to learn about how other people function too.

I don't think spending time alone cause anxiety or sadness. Each anxiety or sadness or any other emotions have their cycle and process with or without being alone. In terms of rejuvenating our body, spending time alone helps our body to flush the excessive energy we takes in from others and it helps us reflecting Life too. Although I understand that some people does feel sad when they are alone, which they often mistaken aloneness and loneliness. Aloneness can help us understand ourselves without influence from others. Loneliness is the yearning to connect with others. Aloneness doesn't cause anxiety (from my experiences), loneliness perhaps do cause anxiety :)

Where was that?I definitely can't guess. Good one, I believe in observing some alone time too, it's gives me an opportunity to think.

Hehehe @kweenbrand I was on a massage table for acupressure session :)

What’s that @roselifecoach? What’s the 4th line?
I recently spent more time than usual on discord and steemit and I was so overwhelmed because being social does not come to me naturally. I had just had to have time out.
That’s a cute pic of you 😊

@kaerpediem I was on a massage table. The 4th line refers to personality trait in Human Design. 4th line people are networker, designed with power to influence their networker. You probably not a 4th line people or you are one but experience people's fatigue. Go check out your Human Design to find out. It is also wise to withdraw from being social when we feel overwhelmed. The body just saying, im taking too much and I need to rejuvenate :)

That's a cute picture of you. I have no idea where it is!

Hehe I was on a massage table. A friend of mine did some acupressure on my back :)

Where was that photo taken? Glad you went through the feel better gate.
#steemitbloggers

Curious isn't it? Hehe I was having a acupressure session and I thought, why not selfie :p

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @roselifecoach! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83