Me, me, me & me !

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Moi, moi, moi et moi.jpg
Picture by Jen.
Photo argentique. Développée par nos soins à la maison. Thème du shooting : le soi. Photos prises en pleine nuit.
Ce travail photographique est un travail artistique tant au niveau de la composition que du développement des négatifs.

Sort:  

Classic one. I like that effect ❤

Creative . oh now damn I got it .. your previous post :D there was mirror in it too :P

In my opinion this amazing black and white picture and truly amazing and it hold the story telling essence.

And in my opinion if you write any book about you anytime then you can use it as cover image.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you so much. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95