You can be what you want

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Roxane Fée.jpg

Dream big, little one.

Picture has been taken by my friend Jen.

Picture developed by us at home.
Theme of the shooting: the self.
Photos taken in the middle of the night.
This photographic work is an artistic work.

Sort:  

It’s absolutely true! 😍

A big hug from @amico! 🤗

Lovely photo your friend is a good photographer!! @roxane
Just once check my post I believe you will love it. Upvote me if you find it interesting.please.gif

This picture is great.It had been clicked on right time.I must say your friend Jen is a good photographer.

I agree with this :)

Very interesting. 💭

Très belle photo un shoot de tonnerre

Time to dream big and aim higher fail but keep on trying :)

Yes, it's all about what thoughts we hold means if we have never giving up attitude then for sure we can win against any obstacle and we can achieve what we want. And we have to understand one basic concept as, our thoughts drive us.

Jen took this shot again? I guess she's your good friend. She had beautifully taken the shot! Nice words 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75