IRC-2014 Success: Machine-Man-Required!

in #busy6 years ago

I had a lot of dreams about the university ... many Electronics, programming was very good - I think engineering would be read - I would like to be in these two mechanics (but most of all I wanted to read physics though now that I could not have used such a good math in my life as useful), then together with these three things, there is no limit to human creation. No But I did not get that choice. BUET had serial backwards. EEE / CSE / ME are not allocated. Still, under the greed of "BUET" celery, all the plans of life were changed by naval architecture.
irc.jpg
source

One year since the class started, I was just frustrated. I was frustrated by the fact that from the small "University" to the dream, I could not find the life that I wanted. There was no news about the project, compilation. Just like the computer and the electronics, it seems that these are some trends now. It was earlier in mechanics, now very few.
At times, I used to think - from here I will do all my preference. EEE will jealous me of CSE's childhood. But I could not move myself like that. Sprite for two days, there is no 3 days. It was very awkwardly everything was happening.

At one time I realized that I would never be the same academically. They are reading this country's best university teacher, Lab is doing it. They will be reading everything for 4 years in a structured way, all will know. This is my "hobby", internet-based learning and oderataya actually sky-space differences.

#Huh ...

The results of the class were almost the worst, and on the other hand, the whole numerical.

During this time, I have taught a lot of things. I sat down at the Notre Dame to receive a Science Fair prize. I accept him as my guru. Thanks brothers.

During this time I met Tanvir Ahmed. Student of BUET Electronics She also wants to do a lot. Special Robotics. Many things, the story is But the work is actually nothing to do.

A few days later, the electrical dependent of BUET has been covered in a line running robot. Tanvir's team took part there and the third. Tanvir was introduced to Imam and Faisal, two groupmates of his team. I have a container in front of me - in Ruet. The name "Micromax" is from a long time ago in the country. But in Bangladesh it was the first.
Tanvir, Anik Imam and Hakim were thinking of starting work for that contest. I started working as a team with them. The last day of the team registration was the name of the team on a rainforest afternoon and I and Tanvir. Finally name it - "ErfindeR". German one word Means inventor. In the banner of thefinder we went to our first concert royate.

Be the champion

Again, I was slowly returning to mind. In that year, the first IRC (International Robotics Challenge) this year is BUET. The magistrates leave the team. New to Anik A big event is so much hope that we work with so much hope. But I can not finish the work due to lack of intelligence. Still the third The first two teams go to India's International Round.

I did a lot of trouble, I poured the money for this contest. So we do not have to go to India, we have a huge shock.

At this time, some of my personal problems were created and the results were very bad. I give up everything again. After several days GRC: Global Robotics Challenge. India first in the round of the round. The rest of the team did basically do all the work. In the first round of the contest, we first got around 26 teams in a huge margin. But in the second round our robot sensor opened it. It takes time to understand the matter. After a lot of things, we did not give an extra restart. Jazara did not agree.

Now my trouble was less. But Tanvir and Anik were completely broken. And the Imam is always a slow man. Nothing can frustrate him ...

Later, however, Zazara gave us an Honorable Mention.

Then I can not focus anymore. Realize that everything is gone. Let's leave the team right. Then do something else - write the paper. Contest and No Meanwhile, the rest of the people are interstated on the other side. Robotics is no longer.
It's only news this year that IRC's. This is not the decision. This will be the final robot content of thefirefire. After working with it again, we'll write a paper with a robot. I set up a model for almost two months. Then I edited Tanvir and Anik. Our first paper is extracted. If I had to quit working, I would not have been a believer - I know.
Our last card was the IRC 2013-14. We all wanted to be very good at the end ... started champion, end up being champion!

Our goal was to become a champion in the Regions - but that did not happen. Selection was done in 2 rounds. In the first round, we are doing badly because of some unknown reason. But in the second round we are ahead of the big difference - on average we have a second penalty. First of all, a group of our friends - BUET Rex We were always able to race this impossible creative team. And so we are going to the international round with them - we are very happy.

Techfest - Asia's largest technological festival. A part of this festival held in India's IIT Bombay every year is - IRC International Robotics Challenge This time, we will be invited to participate in the second round of Bangladesh qualifying for the competition in the final round of India. India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Nepal, France, Sweden, South Africa, Egypt, Russia, Ethiopia and Thailand, where we will be in favor of the team.

It was the first time in my life to go out of Bangladesh ... I spent 11 days in India - came back with wonderful memories and experiences. From Bangladesh, we went out of the total of four teams in Contest. First in Kolkata, there is a 31-hour train from Mumbai. There we all are together.

I spent a couple of wonderful days together and there. Farsi's brother, Tipu brother, Mohsin Bhai, Naveed brother - whom I have seen only on Robot Aureana - with them I saw many World Heritage Sites ... My team is third in this competition. On the basis of the country's ranking, Bangladesh's position is second. Four teams of Bangladesh were among the first 10.
One thing should be said here - when there is a consensus in the country - no one outside his class knows the winners - knowing his university We ask- "Is this the first time the ACM has been done?" The answer comes - "Shahjalal".

Student is very minor here. She is an organization representative. There are no such people in the international consort, the institution. People just know Sri Lanka first, Bangladesh third. And that's why we think that we did not have 4 teams.

When I won the match in the match, I got up and went into the stage with the help of Farised Baiyad, and when we won the match, we got jammed with the first stage, and 10 minutes before the final match, the battery was removed by unknown reason and by the battery of Farashid-Tipu-Mohsin brother robot, Let's go to the top of the run. If they did not, we could not have given that run. That is, if the "BUET-cryptoonate" is not there, then "thefinder" team could never be second runner ... Littereli.

I think all the fun in life. Which does not have to be fun - which takes a lot of trouble - why do I do that? As a result - seeing this as a fun food, you can get this tour plus. This 11 days, I was amazed a little soon, I am fascinated, I have seen something new, learned - that has never happened before in life. How beautiful the nature can be, the creation of humans (robots or building) can be extraordinary, the brain has to be scaled back again!

Our achievements are not too much. But the only thing that I have achieved is that the entire 16 people from Bangladesh have done the same. And do not do it now - we've all been together now. I'm not in the ranking, there is no BUET in the ranking. There are Bangladesh in the ranking ... and behind me a little contribution!

Ah ... what could be better than that ???

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You got a 3.72% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @rudrokingkhan!

You have been defended with a 7.88% upvote!
I was summoned by @rudrokingkhan.

Congratulations @rudrokingkhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56