write mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)


It's not the strongest nor the smartest, but the ones most able to adapt.
  • some dude

As we go with the times in the single one option that's left that's an option at all we live in a state of constant flux, set plans are a bad idea, only vectors (a bit like all of reality actually)



So the thing is "write me" , hopefully a little more interaction than i get on the usual daily stuff.

It's quite simple. Almost berniesanders-simple, brutal and effective, interactive

I give a keyword, you comment

3 lines in order of preference :

  • a haiku always gets best chance

  • if it rhymes

  • if its funny

  • or just three lines on the keyword

as explained in the introduction i wont have a vote to split on comments for a while so

  • i will upvote one comment daily with 100/100, if there's two really great maybe two

  • only comments that adhere to the criteria will be eligible

so the keyword for today is

perception




well , as i get more time to comment now, i suppose you can find my opinion @theopinion or in the comments section, the point is to save time while keeping it slightly interactive and maybe even somewhat #steemit for a change, so i can focus on @goldmanmorgan in order to start the Dreamworks : @tyrnannoght

thanks (or not) it doesnt matter much to me, but it could be a vote for you or even ... just fun trying to figure out three lines to write :)



last but not least :
Let me enlighten you :: rules exist to discipline oneself, do not force them on someone else (Kongo - Ars nova cadenza)
Free speech was meant to be free for all... how can anyone grow up in a nanny state ? (me)


[me](https://steemit.com/introduction/@tyrnannoght/rudyardcatling-signature-post-20180812)

if there is any questions regarding the accounts : @rudyardcatling , @ubasti , @sakhmet , @maahes , @goldmanmorgan , @tyrnannoght, feel free to join https://discord.gg/TB4XDdU and ask away, i'm not always on keyboard but i check at least once day ... feel free to lurk and feel free to post any steemit links in the appropriate channel, you can ask questions by leaving a comment @rudyardcatling , i try to read all of them but i might not on the other accounts



“The universe did not invent justice. Man did. Unfortunately, man must reside in the universe.”
― Roger Zelazny, The Dream Master

and
*don't feed the trolls*

some stats


@ubasti / @sakhmet / @maahes is 138.8/134.4/82.8 days old and have distributed 12.202 SBD to participants
@ubasti has given 513 non-ownvotes to rafflewinners for a total of x vests worth x SBD (at current price)
@ubasti 100 % vote is worth: 0.0050(subject to market fluctuation this is the value of shares in SBD)


@rudyardcatling is 338.9 days old and has given (to others)102 shares in @steembasicincome, 147 botvotes by @drotto, 59 by @nanobot , 45 by @microbot , 46 by @minibot , 7 by @sharkbank 9 by @brandonfrye etc to followers and voters and has promoted 56 posts with @treeplanter for a total of 6.296SBD,
@rudyardcatling 100 % vote is worth: 0.0315(subject to market fluctuation this is the value of shares in SBD




awaiting moderation

48 hours now

its like uploading a video to a chinese youtube site

Screenshot from 2018-09-14 03-57-50.png


ah, that ?

i told you

i'm never going back

Screenshot from 2018-09-14 04-09-42.png

Sort:  

It's all around us,
evidence that we define
the world, observing.

It's all around us,
Evidence that we define
The world, observing.

                 - ecoinstant


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

lol you got haikubot

Double points!

well, i guess .... lets see where they're at

From perception to inception
Being 4 dreams deep gives me an erection
I prefer to use contraception
Don't you question my inspection
I'll knock you into the next dimension
The food here gives me indigestion
I hope Giant Meteorite wins the next election

give it some time the vote is down :)

im not sure about the election though, i dont think elections make much difference, its just the upper class dividing the cake all over

I just figured mentioning Giant Meteorite sounded funny. I mentioned him because I know elections are a joke. Thats why I wanted him to win LOL.

heh, im glad to see you're still around i thought you disappeared with the whalewars on the price

a bit of interaction is all i could hope for here and i'm actually getting it

tu.png

i owe my mentors a great deal

keep on
as you would with life

Oh I'm still here alright. I ain't going anywhere. I may have pissed off a few people as radical as I am but I don't care. That's what I do. I'm tired of all these shitizens and faktriots complying with lawless criminal government. Which is why I'm not at all afraid to get right in societies face about it. I'm a nihilistic misanthropist and proud! Nobody wants SHTF more than I do. Welcome to the NEW West!!!

shitizens lol, thats the first time i hear that, i was stuck on sheeple

i think this place can use a bit more freaks like me who arent freaks like me

it'd be a shame to see you go

thanks for the contribution, the vote is a bit low these days but i'll give it when its 100/100 i can seriously do three or four a day on this until it grows

but im sure thats not why you do it

its a brain thing

if its in

its gotta get out

or your head hurts, right ?

You can thank @deanclifford for the word Shitizen. He is here on Steemit. I'm also a member of his site the Earth Stewardship Cooperative, Earthsc.org. If you got an extra $10 a month you can afford you should sign up for his site. I've been trying to recruit others here to join up but no one has yet. I find it very discouraging that no one here wants to support Dean or the Sovereign free man movement.

ill have a look see

Don't you see the 'me'
I percieve is something we
don't have to agree.

i thought you were gone ?

give it a few hours and THANKS (many)

Not gone just lowering everyone's expectations back where they belong :-p

hahahah lfmfao

thats probably a good idea

perception is reality
the me thats me
is rarely seen ... :)

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rudyardcatling

We have planted already 3597.18 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 36508.13
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

perception
is reality
the nature of the beast

doesnt have to be a haiku

if you dont comment the vote is mine :)

fuck you nazicleaners

try writing something instead of downbotting

hahaa

either its the lack of life
or life itself
it tend to
go
outside the lines
described acceptable

its not much but i'll put @gmtester and @tyrnannoght on it while idle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74