@goldmanmorgan : concept : goldmanmorgancoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)


(severe warning ... as it pushes me to talk this post might contain fourletterwords that, unlike F
ish , started out as a funny abbreviation but have gained almost the power of prayer due to the energy directed at them by anti-orwellian pigfarms ... trying to prevent a state of mind they actually imbued the word with so much power it now REPRESENTS the state of mind, all the time quoting that bible where it clearly says you should not advertise the forbidden fruit in the name of what about the children, i take no responsibility if baby jesus' ears start bleeding or if someone gets offended from not reading between the lines ...)

this is ofcourse, as always, published under the "steemcleaners are not allowed to touch it since that's fucking with my income"-license , other people who think its okay to just take fees from blacklisted people and keep them for the oligarchy-cartel ... should steer clear too, lots of next-gen seem to be coming up, you might try being nice to keep your seat upthere for a change

not me .. i hate politics ...

I'll try explaining the commands between the bouts of pain-induced insanity (no i'm not dying, i'm pretty sure it's stress or something)

I'll link them in the daily reports posts @goldmanmorgan and when i have all of them explained i'll try to make a nice, clean formatted version without any rambling in it .

Available commands at the moment (for "participants" or future players) are :

  • public
  • private
  • alias
  • transfer
  • withdraw
  • close
  • undo
  • pocket
  • (bank) inactive
  • help

so before i get to transfer and withdraw , which are probably the most important for using the single subroutine @goldmanmorgan by itself , a small paragraph on the numbers, without going into the numbers :

to play @tyrnannoght and for whatever future use i find you'll need goldmanmorgancoin, which you can only get by voting on @goldmanmorgan, not EVER by sending liquid steem or sbd.

In essence, as a side-effect , it allows internal trading of steem 8 digits deep, as a sort of simulated smart token avant la lettre (told you i'm not the patient kind) without having access to my own node and stuff like that for rich kids who couldnt hack a tree with a chainsaw, you know, github clowns and the likes who come in with money and can barely fill on the dots on the forms someone else wrote for them

(is that what you call "my ego" precious ? because its just a choice of words i have born from a life in a not protected nest, i'm an ID-person, i dont suffer from external personalities)

The coin is decimal :

you have I(oun stone) -> B(loodstone) -> D(iamonds) -> P(latinum) -> E(lectrum) -> G(old) -> S(ilver) -> C(opper) -> Tin

decimal , so

10 Tin = 1 Copper

123 Copper = 1.23 Gold

100 Gold = 1 Plat

the numbers can be used like this with the transfer or withdraw command, so if you want to withdraw 1P , you could withdraw 1000 S (silver) all the same

the ACTUAL numbers are kept 25 digits deep but unless steem rises to 100 billion a pop thats pretty pointless converting on the post (which is already at 17% of the max size and eating more RC than i can recharge at my current level) so its possible that the eight digit is rounded, which makes very little difference unless steem rises to 1000 BTC a piece and even in game won't set you back too much (you want have a usable account if you dont have at least 1T in it btw, but it might be listed as all zeroes : b ecause the numbers are kept at 25 digits, if people vote/unvote to a nil value, it will not credit ... someone already tried that, there's vampires who think i HAVE TO open source)

I DONT HAVE TO JACK FUCKING SHIT

i didnt go to school for this, but i wrote my first hello world before bakshi could say "scratch" so ... if they didnt take away my computer cos "i didnt do my homework" life might have been very different, which is not something i waste time on, but just saying, dont stare yourself blind at the ease, because there's none of that. I found myself focusing for 40 FUCKING MINUTES LAST NIGHT, sitting in the same chair in front of the same screen FOR 40 FUCKING MINUTES ... i havent had that in years . So do believe me, i dont give a shit wether it sells or not, if it doesn't it will play itself

and still make me money.

IF i find a pretty, hot anime-drawing marketing girlfriend to sell it for me and do handshake-day

i'll let you know, otherwise : it will be there for those who see the use and make use of it, and that's it.

you want to transfer 1.5 Gold, you transfer 15 silver , its not very complicated like that i hope

gud ... i hope that's enough post for one day then, i'll explain transfer and withdraw in next posts

as i didnt get $300 for the last one , i certainly don't wanna waste time on this one


Check it out now I work the angles like, off the cushion in the sidepocket Electrifying like a live socket Hit em with all flavors, yup We tryin to be neighbords with pro-ballplayers, I'm talkin papers Or keep it realer, and see me on a Iron Caterpillar On point like a killer, plus ready, to deliver Type gifted, treat the mic right, or I might rip it Critics dig my style cause I write different, no hype I just kick it, low-lifes, they wanna get it I shine like the ice when I hold mics, everytime Got every dime, sayin this nigga so nice, you know what? They so right, you get stuck, I'll go twice Lit it up when I blow mics

[Evidence]
Show mic precise, require sacrifice
That's no hassle, the master got more loops than lassos
Y'all hear me? They all conspiracy theories
Worthless, like testing Ev' defeats the purpose
Since the beginning, intrigued by pot and attentive women
Breakbeats and windmills on concrete
Covered by cardboard, seafloor to skyline
Bottom line, in rhyme yo, put in time you shine
That's right sometimes I get so hyped
I feel like Diamond D the best producer on the mic
I aced this -- most punchlines are tasteless
Regular, average, mediocre, makeshift
To all my DJ's, with skills you got a lotta
This ain't on your mixtape, yo it coulda been hotta
The method in this game they'll have you drained and strangles
Don't go to them, let em come to you, and work the angles

[Defari]
Don't sleep on, I leave your knee torn, like Sehorn
Liquid MC storm, like children of the corn, a wild freeform
Of energy, mentally fit to last a century
Like centuries, one double-zero translate to victories
You kiddin me me? Come wack that's not my history
Kidnap the wack and break his ankles, remember +Misery+?
Lyrically you're skatin out of control
Work the angles 'round the globe, from Newark to South Pole
It's so cold that MC's catch pneumonia
I'm airborne, from L.A. to Barcelona
I rock heads from Pomona out the Bronx
Drop the sure needle contact, now watch me launch
DJ's, you jugglin, that means I'm bubblin
Defari on the remix fix, this shit is thunderin
Picture me fumblin or droppin the ball
That's like picturin Guy without that nigga Aaron Hall

[Iriscience]
Well if a brother gets the best of me
Ain't no use in sniveling and blaming the referee
Fuck that, I strip the mic with tenacous D
Kick it up to Evidence, yo kick it out to me!
Line up the three, trifecta stroked properly
Rocca, I work the angles triple opticly
The hip-hop multi-beat real monopoly
My G is God, what's your G for, geometry?
This man of war beats cold on the seashore
An deeo enough to take it to the sea floor
Every single beat bangs like a C-4
We drop beats, why you asking what the beat for?
The Spitfire fighter Dilated entity
I'm learning shockers like Shockra building energy
While barbershops sipping Henny like the Kennedy's
I'm always been independent, that's word to Beni B
It's guaranteed

[Xzibit]
Make T-shirts and slingshots, I bust khakis out, bounce to the weed spot
Naturally, me and my faculty never play with this
I Used to Love H.E.R. too, but now I fucking hate the bitch
She's sucking up to all the niggas with the chains and whips
But that's alright, because all she do for me is pay the rent
And keep it moving, got a bad habit of losing my cool
Acting a fool, breaking out tools, and making the whole corwd move
Towards the exit, this be the next shit, we got you Dilated
Hotter than Satan, the repeated parole violations
Xzibit work the angles, cordless to dirty angels
How the West was Won: with microphones and turntables


i hope none of the competitive psychopaths sees any of my efforts as competition, if that's the case i suggest you go find a job on whalestreet, not blockchainstreet. I hear a lot of open source and save the world bullshit, i dont see the practice . I see people pocketing shitloads sitting on their ass though

and a very few going the distance for it ... so , it's nothing like the most popular item on #steemit right now. I don't know if you understand the complication in a system that re-works full written paragrahs, punctuation and all into potential requests or commands ? That's slightly complicated programming. NPC's that interact between posts wether someone plays it or not ? That's slightly complicated programming.
My give a fuck got broken when i turned 40 and was still stuck in belgium. I warned about that for years and years before. Ignored as always.
If i work on this for two years and i end up with five voters

I STILL WONT GIVE A FUCK, you dont understand the slightest bit about me , and i understand the fact that you don't, but that wont change me.

well your best option is to tell whalestreet to trade it between 9 and 10 , not 0.5 an 1.5 ... if they're THAT retarded that they can't see coins with more zeroes get more traction, as opposed to "people will buy because its low price" ?

then i pass the mic to Bloom & Sapolsky - sensei, two of my favourite "youtubers" , wink ;-)

oh i'm hype atm, it lasts an hour then i fall back into tired ... its been like that for years, but i havent been able to focus for more than ten minutes for years too, which is why i expect sabotage from #fuckflanders and local yokel "want dat is niet masjen"-shit to hit anytime soon

i'll be looking over my shoulder as long as i'm stuck in belgium

and im not leaving without my cat

and without my cat there is no me, you made yourself a prime-number locked puzzle there, precious

and i'm sure that wasnt me

i was doing JUST FINE until you interfered

say what ? all i hear is "blablablablabla" , not my "retirement fund", not my hobby ... catfood

bread ...

independence ...

want me to come over ? i don't function without money in my pockets ?

yes i see you waving yours around ... so that means ? cos that's not MY money

so i'll have to take care of that first while the six figure snobs keep telling me

"it's not about the money"

... go fuck yourself ...

yes well, my anime-drawing handshake-day girlfriend will apologize later

but i can't find her right now

so go fuck yourself

mh

i know you can't stand it ... it cost me A LOT ... friends over money, money over non-compliance ... not rolling over, punished in the name of what about the kids cos i'm a bad example ... STORY OF MY FUCKING LIFE
all that shit to make me compliant , and what did it get but me a ruined life
(ain't that right, Danny-boy ? from bff to bs over money ?)

it's useless, you keep measuring me with your norms

its pointless ... i shall hate this fucking place until my last dying breath

it's not ego ... just like i dont have a very high IQ either, you can test that if you like, but i'll probably try to fuck up the results anyway, because i don't have a linear brain

so it doesnt work within your measurements

and btw in case i forgot

GO FUCK YOURSELF, all that pushing made things worse

my smoking hot anime drawing girlfriend will be around later on handshake day to apologize for my lack of in-crowd language

once i find her

once i'm out of belgium

with my cat

OMG WE NEED TO STOP HIM BEFORE

before what ?
before you have to admit ?

yea, i'm actually ripping my own cd's again to have some motivational sound weeding out the background

this is indeed , statistically proven, usually the moment where you come in to keep the peasant in his place

and yet it rises from the dust

what did the spider do to me ? nothing ...

it actually kills parasites ... if that would have been YOU, precious, i woulda mopped you up without giving it a second of thought

yea that's right, you still owe me over 200cd"s too, you don't expect me to buy those back, right ?

not that i could, i'm stuck with the same 30 i've had for years now

you don't get to decide

you can force, you can crush, the metaverse will snap back on your ass if you release for ONE

quantum moment


well, it lifts me up

nothing but that all day ... im still here,

and i dont give a flying fuck ... for years anymore ... if i cant have what i need, all you kept from me

then nothing's worth the effort ... save your dopamine cookies for the religious crowd


don't

care


don't care

.... i don't care ...

yesterdays post clearly didnt pay what it was worth

i don't care ... i'll just be grinding a little longer i guess

its not gonna turn me into mister handshake day

you'll have to wait for my smoking hot anime drawing girlfriend to do that for me

i bow to no man

don't bother


i think that concert was the actual beginning of my rebirth

but ive been turned to ashes many times since then

yet still it rises

what is this, a youtube playlist ? do i look like i give a shit, yesterdays post wasnt, and this is supposed to be part of the manual but don't worry, i got that one pretty much fixed offline

do i need repeat myself on the copulation part ? yourself ....

yagh well, it beats whale sounds and chanting monks by a lightyear, and it CERTAINLY goes better with the environment

have some

de frankie van geint

the sound of #fuckflanders, born from #fuckflanders and that in one of the more tolerable cities nonetheless ... yet still ... it doesn't seem to want to comply
hm ... geint, lived there for years ... the aforementioned Brusselmans used to hang around there too i think. It USED TO BE a city where opinions could be voiced still, but that was before the police state, my favourite belgian blonde has or ties to it too afaik ...
all freaks and weirdows ofcourse :p no offense... dali was one too

come to think of it ... the flemish Roberto Duran stems from there too ... seriously gutterside-born , other than dj Brisseleir and the Charleroi underground collective i have a hard time thinking up someone else
OH! the drunk from de westflutten ! ofcourse, i think we're round then

ichiban supreme everbest belgian metalband EVER

i'm almost done cleaning

(house, not steem, i'm not a fascist ...)

whatever ...

your favourite bum, signing off, bummer huh

copyright huh ?

ask youble for a dmca then , although i doubt if you asked the dave he would have it removed ...


2:27 already pff, my charming daytime personality seriously does differ from my warm-hearted night time personality, vampiritis i suppose ... i guess i'd be a totally unrecognizable person when i'm wearing my outside-face too ..

don't you know precious? even the most normal of people have at least five faces :

when you're alone in the mirror, when you're with that loved one, when you're with close friends, when you're with acquaintances/colleagues and ... when you're alone in the crowd ... no one escapes that

#gamedev #programming #coding #goldmanmorgan #tyrnannoght #rpg #simulation #rant #rudyardcatling


powered by : @jumbot , @steem-ua , @steembasicincome , @incinboost , @koinbot
Sort:  

Hello! Your post has been resteemed and upvoted by @ilovecoding because we love coding! Keep up good work! Consider upvoting this comment to support the @ilovecoding and increase your future rewards! ^_^ Steem On!

Reply !stop to disable the comment. Thanks!

hm, for some reason it didnt pay me my $300 again , not even $5 ... this place is really full of ...

everything :p

Thank you for sharing you game development post with us! You have received an upvote! Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about how you can use our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain to get more out of game development.

Hi @rudyardcatling!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.740 which ranks you at #13018 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 21 places in the last three days (old rank 13039).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #144.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01