Deephouse for Friday!

in #busy5 years ago

As the weekend has once again started it is time to relax. The evening is still young and a lot of leisure is to be had this evening. As I will be going out tonight it is one of those nights where I will be chilling but am trying to regain enough energy to have a blast this evening!

To do so Deephouse is key. I found this mix which manages on one side to get me out of the hectic mindset of the working day and on the other side to get me energetic for some partying. Do you agree?

Anyway, asides from that I want to wish you all a good weekend. I hope you get the required amount of rest and get to see some friends/family as well.

Sort:  

Deephouse is not bad, but I am way more into hardstyle med Headhunterz and such, that gets me in the party mood for sure :D

I dont might listen to deephouse to relax or at the club, but hardstyle just have another level to it for me at least :D

You too buddy, have a good weekend. I have night shifts the entire weekend, so I wont be doing anything besides that :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @rymlen!

You just got a 1.23% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97