Time to count the DEC

in #busy5 years ago

As the season is over it's halfway point it is time to account for the amount of DEC which I have garnered so far. From the start of the season until today that has been 17.500 DEC. I have earned this by playing each battle from 100 to 75 ECR every day.

Your amount of ECR or crystal gathering rate recovers by 25 a day. At 100 you earn more DEC. In essence this means that you are limited to one playing session of around 50 games per day. At least when you want to maximize your earnings.

Previously I had stated the goal of wanting to maximize the amount of BETA packs I could earn. But instead I have decided to roll with the punches and start to just purchasing cards to maximize my gold league experience. That means that my skeletal assassin has to go up to level 8.

Sort:  

Hi, @rymlen!

You just got a 2.82% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05