Reason is immortal, all else mortal

in #busy6 years ago

Die.jpg
I'm the one that's got to die when it's time for me to die, so let me live my life the way I want to.

But better to get hurt by the truth than comforted with a lie.


Death.jpg

Just when you think it can't get any worse, it can. And just when you think it can't get any better, it can. The fear of death follows from the fear of life. A man who lives fully is prepared to die at any time.
Forever.jpg
I wanted a perfect ending. Now I've learned, the hard way, that some poems don't rhyme, and some stories don't have a clear beginning, middle, and end. Life is about not knowing, having to change, taking the moment and making the best of it, without knowing what's going to happen next.

Do something for humanity, you robe live in their hearts forever.


Reason is immortal, all else mortal.


Untitled-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73