Create harmony in our lives.

in #busy6 years ago

Screenshot_25.jpg

Everybody wants what feels good, And I need a lot. You smoked another cigarette and we shared another coffee and it was just another morning that made me realize that this is all it takes to be happy. But I don't think so that cigarette makes you happy. Yes, it can for a few minutes then the heart attack is calling you. what will you do then? Your actions show what you know. Happiness is just a mile away. Happiness is exercising the little freedom that we have. So create harmony in our lives.

If you say I'm great, sahil.gif
very much. But I know what I am. I could be better, man, you know?
With respect,0005.gif

Sort:  

The coffee and cigarette in the mornings really is a leisurely time. Although it is a heart attack waiting to happen, a bad habit and time consuming. I think I will have one less cig and one less cup of coffee this morning and follow your advice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86