I was a little kid but forgot

in #busy6 years ago

If you want to keep people happy, just keep the food and entertainment rolling. I can't force your lips to smile, but I can show them how easily mine do. You're right; you can't make someone be happy. But I don't see the harm in trying. You're like a song I heard when I was a little kid but forgot I knew until I heard it again. Luxury is not happiness - happiness is luxury. Don’t take life too seriously! Nobody gets out alive anyway. Smile. Be goofy. Take chances. Have fun. Inspire. Perfection is an illusion. Allow yourself room to make mistakes and permission to be happy regardless of the outcome. Be a hard worker. Work and happiness are like mother and daughter. Work brings forth happiness. Hard work brings great happiness. Enjoy life. If you want to be happy, be wary of focusing on past events and do your best to live in the present.

If you say I'm great, sahil.gif
very much. But I know what I am. I could be better, man, you know?
With respect,0005.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97