Life is to be enjoyed

in #busy6 years ago

001.jpg

If cats looked like frogs we'd realize what nasty, cruel little bastards they are. Style. That's what people remember. The things you do for yourself are gone when you are gone, but the things you do for others remain as your legacy. A woman has to live her life, or live to repent not having lived it. The more I see, the less I know for sure. Life is to be enjoyed, not endured. Dare to Be When a new day begins, dare to smile gratefully. When there is darkness, dare to be the first to shine a light. When there is injustice, dare to be the first to condemn it. When something seems difficult, dare to do it anyway. The most wasted of all days is one without laughter. The true soldier fights not because he hates what is in front of him, but because he loves what is behind him.

If you say I'm great, sahil.gif
very much. But I know what I am. I could be better, man, you know?
With respect,0005.gif

Sort:  

Exactly at your own pace, each experience is unique and irreplaceable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97