You Left Me

in #busy6 years ago

download (3).jpeg
Left me ***

The biggest truth of my life

You have left me

I do not think you ever forgot me

And the most important thing is the tukoo

"I forgot you

I'm happy to forget "

When you might be my love

Do not understand, maybe understand

Do not want to, or the day you want to understand

That day I can not find me.
~ Guest
See how to cloud
Rain is ......!
Since you left
The speckling of my cock is ... 
Even from that night, since that night, it's almost impossible
Meghera also has met me ...
~ Alone
You could see your "cry" and then
Not yet

The difference is only the tears for you
There was no one to show you now
The wandering bird is crying alone My life is written in the office only There is a storm in the heart Ask someone who wants shelter?
~ Breathable solitaire

Sort:  

¡te di un voto positivo en tu publicación! ¡Por favor, dame un siguiente voto!

not understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37